new techno music, richie hawtin,

A new year means not only new festivals and gigs, but also fresh inspiration and fresh techno tracks.

Fabio Florido hits with a 4-track EP, making it the first release on the label of Richie Hawtin and John Acquaviva for three years.
"Multiverse", the title will be released on February 1, 2019 on Plus 8 Records.
Included are three dancefloor bombs by Florido himself and a remix by Matador. The sound is characterized by memorable dark basses, melodic twists and demanding drums, which also reflect previous productions of the born Italian.
Share To:

Post A Comment: